Follow BAC

Youth Classes

Visit Barnsdall Art Center’s official page at barnsdallartcenter.org

Barnsdall Junior Arts Center (JAC) offers activity-based classes designed to tap into a child’s natural exploratory nature. Young artists have the opportunity to explore their creativity through a series of inspiring and fun projects.

Fall 2019:
Registration begins: Monday, September 9
Session begins: Monday, September 23
Session ends: Monday, November 25

The center will be closed in observance of
Columbus Day: Monday, October 14
Veteran’s Day: Monday, November 11

Winter 2020:

Registration begins: Monday, January 6
Session begins: Tuesday, January 21
Session ends: Monday, March 23

The Center will be closed in observance of:
Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 20
President’s Day: Monday, February 17